Information on some of the current and upcoming performances/projects featuring Paul Connolly.

Absolute Improv!

Flying Duck, Glasgow
Sat 23 Mar 2019
7:30pm
Book Now >

The Cutting Room

Flying Duck, Glasgow
Sat 23 Mar 2019
8:45pm
Book Now >

Spontaneous Potter

Monkey Barrel Comedy, Edinburgh
Thu 28 Mar 2019
8:00pm
Book Now >

Absolute Improv!

Flying Duck, Glasgow
Sat 30 Mar 2019
7:30pm
Book Now >

Spontaneous Sherlock

Monkey Barrel Comedy, Edinburgh
Thu 04 Apr 2019
8:00pm
Book Now >

Monday Night Improv

The Stand, Glasgow
Mon 08 Apr 2019
7:30pm
Book Now >

Spontaneous Potter

Monkey Barrel Comedy, Edinburgh
Thu 11 Apr 2019
8:00pm
Book Now >

Spontaneous Sherlock

Monkey Barrel Comedy, Edinburgh
Thu 18 Apr 2019
8:00pm
Book Now >

Spontaneous Potter

Monkey Barrel Comedy, Edinburgh
Thu 25 Apr 2019
8:00pm
Book Now >

Spontaneous Sherlock

Monkey Barrel Comedy, Edinburgh
Thu 02 May 2019
8:00pm
Book Now >

Spontaneous Potter

The Palace Theatre, Kilmarnock
Sat 04 May 2019
7:30pm
Book Now >

Spontaneous Potter

Monkey Barrel Comedy, Edinburgh
Thu 09 May 2019
8:00pm
Book Now >

Spontaneous Sherlock

Monkey Barrel Comedy, Edinburgh
Thu 16 May 2019
8:00pm
Book Now >

Spontaneous Potter

Monkey Barrel Comedy, Edinburgh
Thu 23 May 2019
8:00pm
Book Now >

Spontaneous Potter

The Stand, Glasgow
Wed 29 May 2019
8:30pm
Book Now >

Spontaneous Sherlock

Monkey Barrel Comedy, Edinburgh
Thu 30 May 2019
8:00pm
Book Now >

Spontaneous Potter

Monkey Barrel Comedy, Edinburgh
Thu 06 Jun 2019
8:00pm
Book Now >

Spontaneous Sherlock

Monkey Barrel Comedy, Edinburgh
Thu 13 Jun 2019
8:00pm
Book Now >

Spontaneous Potter

Monkey Barrel Comedy, Edinburgh
Thu 20 Jun 2019
8:00pm
Book Now >

Spontaneous Potter

The Stand, Newcastle
Sun 23 Jun 2019
8:30pm
Book Now >

Spontaneous Sherlock

Monkey Barrel Comedy, Edinburgh
Thu 27 Jun 2019
8:00pm
Book Now >

Spontaneous Potter

Monkey Barrel Comedy, Edinburgh
Thu 04 Jul 2019
8:00pm
Book Now >

Spontaneous Potter

The Shelley Theatre, Bournemouth
Sat 06 Jul 2019
7:30pm
Book Now >

Spontaneous Sherlock

Monkey Barrel Comedy, Edinburgh
Thu 11 Jul 2019
8:00pm
Book Now >

Spontaneous Potter

The Theatre Chipping Norton, Chipping Norton
Fri 12 Jul 2019
7:45pm
Book Now >

Spontaneous Potter

Monkey Barrel Comedy, Edinburgh
Thu 18 Jul 2019
8:00pm
Book Now >

Spontaneous Potter

Elgin Town Hall, Elgin
Fri 19 Jul 2019
7:30pm
Book Now >

Spontaneous Potter

Beacon Arts Centre, Greenock
Sat 20 Jul 2019
7:30pm
Book Now >

Spontaneous Sherlock

Monkey Barrel Comedy, Edinburgh
Thu 25 Jul 2019
8:00pm
Book Now >

Spontaneous Potter

Gilded Balloon Rose Theatre, Edinburgh
Wed 31 Jul 2019
7:30pm
Book Now >

Spontaneous Potter

Gilded Balloon Rose Theatre, Edinburgh
Thu 01 Aug 2019
7:30pm
Book Now >

Spontaneous Potter

Gilded Balloon Rose Theatre, Edinburgh
Fri 02 Aug 2019
7:30pm
Book Now >

Spontaneous Potter

Gilded Balloon Rose Theatre, Edinburgh
Sat 03 Aug 2019
7:30pm
Book Now >

Spontaneous Potter

Gilded Balloon Rose Theatre, Edinburgh
Sun 04 Aug 2019
7:30pm
Book Now >

Spontaneous Potter

Gilded Balloon Rose Theatre, Edinburgh
Mon 05 Aug 2019
7:30pm
Book Now >

Spontaneous Potter

Gilded Balloon Rose Theatre, Edinburgh
Tue 06 Aug 2019
7:30pm
Book Now >

Spontaneous Potter

Gilded Balloon Rose Theatre, Edinburgh
Wed 07 Aug 2019
7:30pm
Book Now >

Spontaneous Potter

Gilded Balloon Rose Theatre, Edinburgh
Thu 08 Aug 2019
7:30pm
Book Now >

Spontaneous Potter

Gilded Balloon Rose Theatre, Edinburgh
Fri 09 Aug 2019
7:30pm
Book Now >

Spontaneous Potter

Gilded Balloon Rose Theatre, Edinburgh
Sat 10 Aug 2019
7:30pm
Book Now >

Spontaneous Potter

Gilded Balloon Rose Theatre, Edinburgh
Sun 11 Aug 2019
7:30pm
Book Now >

Spontaneous Potter

Gilded Balloon Rose Theatre, Edinburgh
Mon 12 Aug 2019
7:30pm
Book Now >

Spontaneous Potter

Gilded Balloon Rose Theatre, Edinburgh
Tue 13 Aug 2019
7:30pm
Book Now >

Spontaneous Potter

Gilded Balloon Rose Theatre, Edinburgh
Wed 14 Aug 2019
7:30pm
Book Now >

Spontaneous Potter

Gilded Balloon Rose Theatre, Edinburgh
Thu 15 Aug 2019
7:30pm
Book Now >

Spontaneous Potter

Gilded Balloon Rose Theatre, Edinburgh
Fri 16 Aug 2019
7:30pm
Book Now >

Spontaneous Potter

Gilded Balloon Rose Theatre, Edinburgh
Sat 17 Aug 2019
7:30pm
Book Now >

Spontaneous Potter

Gilded Balloon Rose Theatre, Edinburgh
Sun 18 Aug 2019
7:30pm
Book Now >

Spontaneous Potter

Gilded Balloon Rose Theatre, Edinburgh
Mon 19 Aug 2019
7:30pm
Book Now >

Spontaneous Potter

Gilded Balloon Rose Theatre, Edinburgh
Tue 20 Aug 2019
7:30pm
Book Now >

Spontaneous Potter

Gilded Balloon Rose Theatre, Edinburgh
Wed 21 Aug 2019
7:30pm
Book Now >

Spontaneous Potter

Gilded Balloon Rose Theatre, Edinburgh
Thu 22 Aug 2019
7:30pm
Book Now >

Spontaneous Potter

Gilded Balloon Rose Theatre, Edinburgh
Fri 23 Aug 2019
7:30pm
Book Now >

Spontaneous Potter

Gilded Balloon Rose Theatre, Edinburgh
Sat 24 Aug 2019
7:30pm
Book Now >

Spontaneous Potter

Gilded Balloon Rose Theatre, Edinburgh
Sun 25 Aug 2019
7:30pm
Book Now >